NEWS & EVENTS

Tradeshows & Conferences

NJ-AWWA Annual Conference 
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 – Thursday, March 17, 2022
The Borgata – Atlantic City, NJ
Texas Water 2022
Sunday, April 3, 2022 – Thursday, April 7, 2022
Henry B. Gonzales Convention Center – San Antonio, TX
NY-AWWA Water Event
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 – Thursday, April 14, 2022
Saratoga Springs City Center – Saratoga Springs, NY
ACE22 Annual Conference & Exposition
Sunday, June 12, 2022 – Wednesday, June 15, 2022
Henry B. Gonzales Convention Center – San Antonio, TX
WEFTEC 2022 Annual Technical Exposition & Conference
Sunday, October 9, 2022 – Wednesday, October 12, 2022
Ernest N. Morial Convention Center – New Orleans, LA
CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS | Water Remediation Technology LLC | 901 W. 116th Avenue, Suite 400, Westminster, CO 80234 | Phone: 303.424.5355 | ©2020 Water Remediation Technology, All rights reserved.